School hours and attendance

SCHOOL TERMS FOR 2017 (for students)

Semester 1

Term 1         Wednesday 1 February – Friday 7 April

Term 2         Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June

Semester 2

Term 3        Tuesday 18 July – Friday 22 September

Term 4        Tuesday 10 October – Thursday 14 December

 

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS (students do not attend school on these days)

Semester 1

Monday 24 April

Semester 2

Monday 17 July

Monday 9 October

Friday 15 December

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS (during school terms)

Labour Day                               Monday 6 March

Good Friday                              Friday 14 April

Easter Monday                         Monday 17 April

Anzac Day                                 Tuesday 25 April

Western Australia Day          Monday 5 June

 

SCHOOL HOURS

School Commences            8.50 am (Lessons begin at 8.50am sharp)

Morning Recess                   10.50am – 11.10am

Lunch                                      1.10pm – 1.50pm

School Dismissed                3:00pm

OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Friday             8.30am –3.30pm