Staff

Principal: Mr Jason Crofts  jason.crofts@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Mrs Erica Salt  erica.salt@education.wa.edu.au

Kindergarten:

Mrs Liz Petrou  elizabeth.petrou@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sandra Cooke  sandra.cooke@education.wa.edu.au

Pre-Primary:

Mrs Molly Burfield  molly.burfield@education.wa.edu.au

Year P/1:

Mrs Anita Codling  anita.codling@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Debbie Potter  debbie.a.potter@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Emily Bell  emily.bell2@education.wa.edu.au

Year 1/2:

Mrs Andree Austin  andree.austin@education.wa.edu.au

Year 3/4: 

Miss Terez Mukics  terez.mukics@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Anne Clark  anne.clark@education.wa.edu.au

Year 5/6:

Mrs Bev Martin  bev.martin@education.wa.edu.au

Physical Education

Mrs Erica Salt (Wednesday)

Art

Mrs Dawn Jones (Wed & Thurs)  dawn.jones@education.wa.edu.au

Music

Ms Jolonda Speelman (Fri)  jolonda.speelman@education.wa.edu.au

LOTE Japanese

Mr Mark McGuffin (Thu)  mark.mcguffin@education.wa.edu.au

School of Instrumental Music

Mr Ian Easton (Mon)  ian.easton@education.wa.edu.au

School Chaplain:  Mr Will Veldman (Mon and Thur)  willv@youthcare.org.au

Manager Corporate Services: Mrs Robyn Smith

School Officer:  Mrs Susanne Bradshaw (Tue and Fri)

Librarian:  Mrs Leanne Daniels

Education Assistants:

Mrs Sally Trifunoski (Kindy & PP)

Mrs Tania de Villiers (Kindy)

Mrs Jasmine Sekuloska (PP)

Mrs Philippa Johnson (Years 1 – 6)

Mrs Sally Taylor (PP)

Mrs Nicolle Addison (Room 2)

Gardener: Mr David Gordon

Cleaner in Charge: Mrs Sumali Songma

Cleaner: Mrs Saba Almedom