Staff

Principal: Mr Jason Crofts

jason.crofts@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Mrs Erica Salt

erica.salt@education.wa.edu.au

Kindergarten:

Mrs Liz Petrou

elizabeth.petrou@education.wa.edu.au

Mrs Sandra Cooke

sandra.cooke@education.wa.edu.au

Pre-Primary:

Mrs Molly Burfield

molly.burfield@education.wa.edu.au

Year 1/2:

Mrs Debbie Potter

debbie.a.potter@education.wa.edu.au

Miss Emily Andrew

emily.andrew@education.wa.edu.au

Year 3: 

Miss Anne Clark

anne.clark@education.wa.edu.au

Year 4/5:  

Mrs Anita Codling

anita.codling@education.wa.edu.au

Year 5/6:

Mrs Bev Martin

bev.martin@education.wa.edu.au

Physical Education

Mrs Fiona Lanigan (Tues)

fiona.lanigan@education.wa.edu.au

Art: 

Mrs Dawn Jones (Wed & Thurs)

dawn.jones@education.wa.edu.au

Music:

Ms Jolonda Speelman (Fri)

jolonda.speelman@education.wa.edu.au

LOTE Japanese: Mr Mark McGuffin (Thu)

mark.mcguffin@education.wa.edu.au

School of Instrumental Music:

Mr Ian Easton (Mon)

ian.easton@education.wa.edu.au

School Chaplain:  Mr Will Veldman (Tue and Thur)

willv@youthcare.org.au

Manager Corporate Services: Mrs Robyn Smith

School Officer:  Mrs Susanne Bradshaw

Librarian:  Mrs Michelle Cope

Education Assistants:

Mrs Sally Trifunoski (Kindy & PP)

Mrs Tania de Villiers (Kindy)

Mrs Jasmine Sekuloska (PP)

Mrs Philippa Johnson (Years 1 – 6)

Mrs Sally Taylor (PP)

Mrs Nicolle Addison (PP)

Gardener: Mr David Gordon

Cleaner in Charge: Mrs Sumali Songma

Cleaner: Mrs Saba Almedom